ropnerflag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ROP856

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ropner Insurance Services Limited

 

 

 

 

Introduction

 

 

In line with the Lloyd's Pandemic Protocols - Emergency arrangements for placement and claims handling, please find below contact details for those authorised and able to enter into contracts of insurance (including reinsurance) remote on behalf of brokers.  These details are maintained on a regular basis during a Pandemic Emergency.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Placement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Role

Class of Business

Email

Telephone

Mobile

 

 

Rowland Dawe

Broker

Marine Hull and Liability

rdawe@ropneirns.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

Carl Brumpton

Broker

Marine Yacht

cbrumpton@ropnerins.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

David Stallard

Broker

Marine Cargo

dstallard@ropnerins.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

Alan Rixon

Broker

Non-Marine International

arixon@ropnerins.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

David Sanders

Broker

Non-Marine International

dsanders@ropnerins.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

Neil Baker

Broker

Reinsurance

nbaker@ropnerins.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

 

 

Claims

 

 

Name

Role

Class of Business

Email

Telephone

Mobile

 

 

Darren Nuding

Claims Handler

Marine/Non-Marine

darren.nuding@ropnerins.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

Richard Murray

Claims Handler

Marine

rmurray@ropnerins.co.uk

+44 0 207 488 4533

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For further information please see the websites below:

 

 

www.lloyds.com

www.lmalloyds.com

www.liiba.co.uk

www.xchanging.co.uk